silver sage

opinions from the high desert

Now that’s worth fighting for…

I ran across this story via my new friends (I hope) at The Jawa Report.

I hope it doubly pains the misogynistic scrotum lickers of Hezbollah to be getting their asses handed to them by little girls. And I don’t mean that to be derogatory to these young ladies. To me, 18-19 is still a girl. What an amazing country Israel must be to produce such beautiful ladies ready to risk their lives for their own security. No wonder the men are some of the best fighters in the world. Just look at their mothers.

While I’m on the subject of beautiful women, the folks at Israelims podcast posted a picture of their lovely daughter Arielle. Be proud Mom and Dad.

July 29, 2006 - Posted by | Israel, News and politics

1 Comment »

  1. Thanks Chris. We are proud of her.

    Comment by Carol | July 30, 2006


Leave a Reply

