silver sage

opinions from the high desert

Kofi countdown…

It’s nice to see someone is keeping an eye on this back-stabbing thief.

July 29, 2006 Posted by | Blog Babble, News and politics | 1 Comment

Hack that…

I noticed yesterday that Aaron from the Aaron’s Case website had his blog hacked by Islamotards. I was going to be outraged, but I see he has the matter well in hand. Go check it out. WARNING: swallow your coffee before clicking here.

UPDATE 8-9-06: Never mind, they got him again. Good luck Aaron. Hope to see you again soon.

July 29, 2006 Posted by | Blog Babble, Israel, News and politics, Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Now that’s worth fighting for…

I ran across this story via my new friends (I hope) at The Jawa Report.

I hope it doubly pains the misogynistic scrotum lickers of Hezbollah to be getting their asses handed to them by little girls. And I don’t mean that to be derogatory to these young ladies. To me, 18-19 is still a girl. What an amazing country Israel must be to produce such beautiful ladies ready to risk their lives for their own security. No wonder the men are some of the best fighters in the world. Just look at their mothers.

While I’m on the subject of beautiful women, the folks at Israelims podcast posted a picture of their lovely daughter Arielle. Be proud Mom and Dad.

July 29, 2006 Posted by | Israel, News and politics | 1 Comment